MEET THE RECRUITERS

Picture of Cindy Lech

Cindy Lech, PT

Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist

clech@infinityrehab.com
503.307.0657

Picture of Jackie Johnston

Jackie M Johnston, MA, SHRM-CP

Director of Talent Acquisition

jmjohnston@infinityrehab.com
971-412-1971

Picture of Jessica Musselman

Jessica Musselman

Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist

jrmusselman@infinityrehab.com
503-754-8675

Picture of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

Talent Acquisition Associate

JEJohnson@infinityrehab.com
253-468-7069

Picture of Margaret Johnson

Margaret Johnson

Talent Acquisition Projects Coordinator

mcjohnson@infinityrehab.com
971-224-2024

Picture of Jennifer Cockrill

Jennifer Cockrill

Talent Acquisition Specialist

jcockrill@infinityrehab.com
360-241-4208

BECOME PART OF OUR IRRESISTIBLE CULTURE

Run by therapists who invest in you.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Let's Socialize

© INFINITY SERVICES, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | PRIVACY POLICY Small white right arrow

back to top button